Become a 2021 FRIENDS Supporter

2021 FRIENDS membership includes a spouse or guest:

Two FRIENDS for the price of one!


Preston West greatly appreciates ALL who

financially support Preston West’s work to:


Grow the Republican base, particularly in the
important northwest sector of Dallas County;

Keep Club dues low to attract and retain members
and to keep them engaged;

Help get Republicans elected.



FRIENDS enjoy at least one private event during the year with a special guest, exclusively for FRIENDS.


Active and Associate Members, spouses, neighbors,

others who champion the cause of good government:

Become a 2021 FRIEND of Preston West!



2021 FRIENDS membership fee: $100

(for either one or two people)


Join by check for $100 payable to “PWRW” with “Friends” notation.


Bring check to any Preston West event


Mail check to Friends Chair:

Vicki Goode Anderson

1441 William Way

Farmers Branch 75234

2021 Friends of PWRW

Phillip Hettich

Nancy Ficke

Joyce Cochran

Susie Morrissey

Ellen Thielen

Sandy Ammons

Vicki Anderson

Marty Forte'

Van Smith

Hon. Don Huffines

Barbara Foreman

Luisa del Rosal

Dee Phelps

Alma Box Beverly


Kiki Paschall

Sue Northrup

Vicky Little


press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom